|
Rangers Soccer Club Coaching Staff

BOYS 2014-2015 

Team Coach Phone email
BU7 - Red Josue Ramirez    
BU8 - Red Jesus Acevedo 619-392-6200 evp@rangerssc.net
BU9 - Red Solomon Rouston 619-203-6698 solomon@rangerssc.net
BU9 - White Ivan Navarro 619-362-5769 ivancyw@hotmail.com
BU11 - Red Eduardo Martinez    
BU12 - Red Luis Sanchez 619-638-6222 luis@rangerssc.net 
BU12 - White Luis Sanchez 619-638-6222 luis@rangerssc.net 
BU14 - Red Fernando Aparicio 619-851-3097 president@rangerssc.net
BU14 - White Fernando Aparicio  619-851-3097 president@rangerssc.net
BU14 - Blue Jason Renfro 619-823-9968 jason@rangerssc.net
BU15 - Red Sean Meisner 619-818-0409 sean@rangerssc.net 
BU16 - Red Carlos Ugarte 619-395-2579
carlos@rangerssc.net

  

GIRLS 2014-2015  

Team Coach Phone email
GU10 - Red George Flood 619-248-1074 george@rangerssc.net
GU11 - Red Diego Terry 619-666-3504 doc@rangerssc.net
GU12 - Red Joceyln Ortega 619-253-0845 joceyln@rangerssc.net
GU13 - Red Joel Garcia 619-571-6012 joel@rangerssc.net
GU16 -  Red Hector Ordonez 619-666-3504 hector@rangerssc.net

 

 

 

 

 

For any additional information or questions, please contact the Board of Directors at board@rangerssc.net