|
Board of Directors
President, Fernando Aparicio
Email: president@chulavistarangers.com  

Executive Vice-President,
Jesus Acevedo
Email: evp@rangerssc.net  
 
VP of Administration, Silvestre Vigilante
Email: admin@rangerssc.net 
 
VP of Fields and Maintenance, Vacant
Email: fields@chulavistarangers.com

Secretary/General Manager, Vacant
Email:  secretary@chulavistarangers.com

Registrar, Aurora Herrera
Email: registrar@chulavistarangers.com

Uniform Coordinator/Board Member, William Lucaben
 
Board Member at Large, Vacant
Email: TBD
 
All Board Member Distribution email
Email: board@rangerssc.net

Assigned position (non-board position)

Treasurer, Miriam Corrales
Email: treasurer@chulavistarangers.com